Click to return HomeLatest NewsRobb's BiographyUpcoming Gigs Youtube Videos Robb's CatalogueListen to MP3s onlineLinksContact Robb Johnson  

Robb Johnson, A Break in the Clouds

Upcoming Gigs

These include performances by Robb with The Irregulars, Robb as part of The Bandana Collective, and Robb solo (wherever not otherwise stated)



Sunday 24th September, 4pm
The Little Albion, 40 St Peters Road, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 2AP (map)


Saturday 30th September
Preston People's Festival (organised by Preston Trades Council)
Preston Flag Market, Preston City Centre, Preston PR1 2AR (map)


Saturday 21st October
Magpie and Crown, 128 High Street, Brentford TW8 8EW (map)
Apres-match evening of poems and songs with Dave Floyd and Graham Larkbey


Sunday 22nd October, 1pm
The Windmill, 22 Blenheim Gardens, London SW2 5BZ (map)


Saturday 28th October, 8pm
London Anarchist Book Fair After Party, T.Chances, 399 High Road, London N17 6QN (map)


Sunday 5th November, 12:15 pm
Liberating Arts Festival, GFTU
University of Exeter, Alexander Building, Thornlea, New North Road, Exeter EX4 4LA (map)


Thursday 9th November
Bideford Folk Club, Joiners Arms, Market Place, Bideford, EX39 2DR (map)


Friday 10th November
Bodmin Folk Club, Bodmin Band & Social Club, Honey Street, Bodmin PL31 2DL (map)
Tickets £8.50 (£7 for folk club members) from Cornish Riviera Box Office or in person from Bodmin Shire Hall.


Saturday 11th November, 7:30pm

Gregson Lane Folk Club, Nets Bar, 331-333 Gregson Lane, Hoghton, Lancashire PR5 0FD (map)
Performance of "Gentle Men" with Roy Bailey


Friday 17th November
 Robb Johnson with Graham Larkbey at the Duke of Wellington, Shoreham on 15th August 2010.  Photo by Molly Romanov  The Dublin Castle, 94 Parkway, Camden, London NW1 7AN (map)
With The Irregulars


Saturday 25th November, 7:30 pm
The Blue School Hall, South Street, Isleworth, London TW7 6RQ (map)
Performance of "Gentle Men" to commemorate Passchendaele
Tickets £10 (to include supper) from Isleworth Library


Sunday 17th December, 2pm
The Prince Albert, 48 Trafalgar Street, Brighton BN1 4ED (map)