Click to return HomeLatest NewsRobb's BiographyUpcoming Gigs Youtube Videos Robb's CatalogueListen to MP3s onlineLinksContact Robb Johnson  

Robb Johnson, A Break in the Clouds

Upcoming Gigs

These include performances by Robb with The Irregulars, Robb as part of The Bandana Collective, and Robb solo (wherever not otherwise stated)

 


Sunday 27th November, 9pm
Guest on Kent Folk, BBC Radio Kent folk programme presented by Doug Welch


Thursday 1st December
Railway Roots, The Railway Inn, Boundary Road, Portslade BN41 1GA (map)
As part of the Bandana Collective


Sunday 4th December
New Cross Folk Club, Amersham Arms, 388 New Cross Road, London SE14 6TY (map)


Sunday 18th December, 1pm
Duke of Wellington, 368 Brighton Road, Shoreham by Sea BN43 6RE (map)
Annual Bah! Humbug!


Wednesday 21st December
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4RL (map)
JC4PM Christmas gig


2017

Friday 20th January
JC4PM evening
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Little High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 5EG (map)
With Attila the Stockbroker, Grace Petrie and others

Sunday 22nd January
Twickenham Folk Club, The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3SZ (map)

Saturday 4th February
The Cellar Upstairs, Calthorpe Arms, 252 Grays Inn Road, London WC1X 8JR (map)

Thursday 9th February
Redbourn Folk Club, The Hollybush, Church End Lane, Redbourn, St Albans AL3 7DU (map)

Friday 10th February
Save the NHS benefit gig, Brighton
(Details to follow)

Friday 7th April
Heath Street Baptist Church, 84 Heath Street, Hampstead, London NW3 1DN (map)
With the My Best Regards Band - the band's first gig in London
Celebrating Record Store Day 2017 release

Sunday 9th April
Bothy Folk Club, The Park Golf Club, Park Road West, Southport PR9 0JS (map)

 Robb Johnson with Graham Larkbey at the Duke of Wellington, Shoreham on 15th August 2010.  Photo by Molly Romanov  Sunday 30th April
May Day Festival of Solidarity
Barnsley Rock and Blues Venue, Barnsley Rock and Blues Venue, Blackburn Lane, Barnsley S75 2BA (map)

Monday 1st May
Bedford & District Trades Union Council May Day event
Ent Shed, Gordon Arms, 118 Castle Road, Bedford MK40 3QY (map)

Wednesday 3rd May
Chelmsford & District Trades Union Council May Day event
(Details to follow)

Saturday 6th May
Totnes
The Liberty Tree with Leon Rosselson
(Details to follow)

Sunday 4th June
Devizes Festival
(Details to follow)